If for some reason you have to delete a site from your Wordify plan, all you have to do is follow these steps:
1. Select the website that you want to delete and click its edit button right after logging in on the dashboard:
2. Go to the billing menu where you will see the delete button:
3. Click the delete site button on the next page:
After confirming your decision, you will then receive a notification that your site has been deleted.
If you encounter any problems during the process, please let us know so we can assist you to the best of our abilities. 🙂